Executive Team Members

 Image Viewer

​Community Supervision & Corrections Department | Harris County, TX

 Dr. Teresa May
Dr. Teresa MayDepartment Director

Dr. May has over twenty years of experience in criminal justice and has served in top leadership positions for the two largest CSCDs in Texas.  In 2013, she was appointed as Director of the Harris County CSCD where she oversees a staff of 800 employees, manages a $60 million dollar budget, and is responsible for the supervision of 45,000 offenders.  Dr. May has worked extensively in the development and implementation of innovative strategies to maximize resources and provide effective supervision and treatment services.  Dr. May has been recognized as a national and state leader in the implementation of sustainable evidence-based practices in criminal justice.  She serves on numerous local and state committees and provides testimony regarding policy and funding decisions for the legislature. Dr. May received her Ph.D. from Southern Methodist University and is a licensed clinical psychologist in the State of Texas.  She served as an adjunct professor Southern Methodist University for over ten years, teaching Forensic Psychology, Personality Psychology, and Behavioral Action of Drugs.         

Dr. Teresa May HCCSCD Department Director
 Neil Wilson
Neil Wilson Assistant Director
Neil Wilson HCCSCD Assistant Director
 Trina Willis
Trina WillisAssistant Director

​Experienced in the area of design and implementation of problem-solving court programs, Trina Willis is an accomplished, innovative, and passionate professional with more than 26 years of experience in community corrections. Ms. Willis' professional service has established her as a voice for a smarter approach to community corrections.  Trina's innovative perspective has informed the development of several problem-solving courts in the state of Texas, including the DIVERT Program.  Similarly, Trina collaborated with other stake holders to establish the Dallas 4-C Reentry Court, which was the first re-entry court program in Texas. Both programs have been instrumental in reducing recidivism for a high-risk population. Trina is a graduate of Grambling State University with a B.S. in Criminal Justice. She has mentored younger professionals and uses her dynamic leadership to support implementation of evidence-based community corrections programs around the state of Texas. Additionally, Trina regularly presents at state and national conferences. She is a member of the National Association of Drug Court Professionals, Texas Association of Specialty Courts and a number of other professional organizations.

 Kim McCasland
Kim McCaslandTreatment Services Manager
Kim McCasland HCCSCD Treatment Services Manager
 Jolonda Russ
Jolonda RussField Services Manager
Jolonda Russ Field Services Manager
 Goran Marjanovich
Goran MarjanovichFinance / Administration  Manager
Goran Marjanovich HCCSCD Finance/Administration Manager
 Erwin Meinberg
Erwin MeinbergHuman Resources Manager
Ewin Meinberg HCCSCD Human Resources Manager
 Kathy Cook
Kathy CookIT Services Manager
 Kelly Doyal
Kelly DoyalManager of Residential Treatment
 Melissa Rodriguez
Melissa Rodriguez Court Services Manager
Melissa Rodriguez
 Dr. Siji John
Dr. Siji John
Dr. Siji John
 Jacquelyn Wertz
Jacquelyn Wertz Specialty Services Manager
Jackie Wertz Specialty Services Manager
 Claude Cummings III
Claude Cummings IIIManager of Employment Development
Claude Cummings III HCCSCD Manager of Employment Development
Skip Navigation LinksExecutive Executive Team Members